L’isle Joyeuse – Claude Debussy
Hannah Kim

The Tides of Manaunaun – Henry Cowell
Kevin Zhang

Bluebird – Alexis Ffrench
Monica Eryn Johnson

Fantasy Op 28 in b minor – Alexander Scriabin
Steven Boyce

Pathetique Sonata (2nd movement) – L.V. Beethoven
Monica Eryn Johnson

Two Preludes (Op. 3 no.2 & Op. 23  no. 4) – Sergei Rachmaninoff
Alex Wang

Sonatine (1st & 3rd movements) – Maurice Ravel
John Bowen

Variations, Op.41 – Nikolai Kapustin
Kevin Zhang

2013 ~ 2019

Interested in performing in our next showcase?

Click the button below to sign up.